Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2021-2022] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Fernandez, Daniela25
Von Shack, Grace24
Kill Leaders
Edwards, Ava36
Stornetta, Shea11
Da Silva, Gina8
Fernandez, Daniela2
Dig Leaders
Seggerty, Kira48
Block Leaders
Stornetta, Shea4
Da Silva, Gina2
Ace Leaders
Onitsuka, Taylor7
Von Shack, Grace6
Edwards, Ava4
Yamashita, Abby3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2021-2022 Individual Honors
2021-2022 Pirates Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-1-0Overall Record: 2-1-0
Thu Sep 9*North Monterey CountyW 3-1
Tue Sep 14*at Pacific CollegiateL 2-3
Thu Sep 16*St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Sun Sep 19
Alisal Trojan Classic
Results
Rancho San JuanW 2-0
 
Thu Sep 23*at Gonzales6:30PM
Tue Sep 28*Trinity Christian6:30PM
Thu Sep 30*at Rancho San Juan6:30PM
Tue Oct 5*at North Monterey County6:30PM
Thu Oct 7*Pacific Collegiate6:30PM
Tue Oct 12*at St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Tue Oct 19*Gonzales6:30PM
Thu Oct 21*at Trinity Christian6:30PM
Mon Oct 25*Rancho San Juan6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Da Silva, Gina
Edwards, Ava
Fernandez, Daniela
Onitsuka, Taylor
Seggerty, Kira2022
Stornetta, Shea
Von Shack, Grace
Yamashita, Abby
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 2 of 3 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1224.0
2225.0
3222.5
4225.5
5112.0
Avg. Points/Game22.9



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 2 of 3 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1227.0
2211.0
3219.0
4221.5
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game19.1
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.