Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Ortiz, Rolando8
Perez-Saldivar, Brandon4
Zhang, Jason2
Hahn, Nathaniel2
Bui, Quan1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Sricharoenlumsam, Bush4
Bui, Quan3
Hahn, Nathaniel2
Barbera, Michael1
Ortiz, Rolando1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Dorian, Ardan26



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Pirates Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 1-0-0Overall Record: 4-2-1
Fri Dec 6AnzarW 7-0
Mon Dec 9at Monte Vista ChristianT 2-2
Tue Dec 10St. Francis S.C.P.W 5-1
Thu Dec 12Trinity ChristianW 3-0
Fri Jan 3at Urban School Of San Francisco (San Francisco)L 0-4
Sat Jan 11Dunn School (Los Olivos)L 0-11
Mon Jan 13*Pacific GroveW 1-0
Fri Jan 17*Marina4:00PM
Tue Jan 21*Rancho San Juan3:30PM
Fri Jan 24*Seaside4:00PM
Wed Jan 29*at Pacific Collegiate4:00PM
Fri Jan 31*at Pacific Grove5:45PM
Mon Feb 3*at Rancho San Juan4:00PM
Wed Feb 5*Marina4:00PM
Wed Feb 12*at Seaside
@ Monterey Peninsula College
4:00PM
Fri Feb 14*Pacific Collegiate4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Barbera, Michael2020
Bui, Quan
Dorian, Ardan
Hahn, Nathaniel
Metcalf, Win
Ortiz, Rolando
Perez-Saldivar, Brandon5-91602021
Sricharoenlumsam, Bush
Zhang, Jason
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
89017



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
0303
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.