Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Ortiz, Rolando19
Perez-Saldivar, Brandon4
Hahn, Nathaniel3
Bui, Quan3
Sricharoenlumsam, Bush3
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Bui, Quan6
Hahn, Nathaniel4
Sricharoenlumsam, Bush4
Barbera, Michael3
Ortiz, Rolando1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Dorian, Ardan67



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Pirates Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 4-2-3Overall Record: 7-4-4
Fri Dec 6AnzarW 7-0
Mon Dec 9at Monte Vista ChristianT 2-2
Tue Dec 10St. Francis S.C.P.W 5-1
Thu Dec 12Trinity ChristianW 3-0
Fri Jan 3at Urban School Of San Francisco (San Francisco)L 0-4
Sat Jan 11Dunn School (Los Olivos)L 0-11
Mon Jan 13*Pacific GroveW 1-0
Fri Jan 17*MarinaW 4-0
Tue Jan 21*Rancho San JuanW 5-0
Fri Jan 24*SeasideT 4-4
Wed Jan 29*at Pacific CollegiateL 1-2
Fri Jan 31*at Pacific GroveW 3-1
Mon Feb 3*at Rancho San Juan4:00PM
Wed Feb 5*MarinaT 1-1
Wed Feb 12*at Seaside
@ Monterey Peninsula College
L 1-4
Fri Feb 14*Pacific CollegiateT 1-1
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Barbera, Michael2020
Bennet, Ronan
Bui, Quan
Dorian, Ardan
Hahn, Nathaniel
Hahn, Ben
Longe, Tami
Metcalf, Win
Ortiz, Rolando
Perez-Saldivar, Brandon5-91602021
Sricharoenlumsam, Bush
Zhang, Jason
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
89017



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
0303
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.