Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Stornetta, Shea6
Clymo, Kailey5
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Seggerty, Kira3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Pirates Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-1-0Overall Record: 1-3-0
Sat Sep 7
Watsonville Varsity Tournament
Results
GilroyL 0-2
Pacific CollegiateL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 10*GonzalesL 2-3
Thu Sep 12*Rancho San JuanW 3-0
Tue Sep 17*at North Monterey County6:30PM
Thu Sep 19*Watsonville6:30PM
Tue Sep 24*at Trinity Christian6:30PM
Thu Sep 26*at Gonzales6:30PM
Tue Oct 1*at Rancho San Juan6:30PM
Thu Oct 3*North Monterey County6:30PM
Tue Oct 8*at Watsonville6:30PM
Thu Oct 10*Trinity Christian6:30PM
Sat Oct 12
1st Annual Carmel Padre Invitational
Tue Oct 15*Gonzales6:30PM
Thu Oct 17*Rancho San Juan6:30PM
Tue Oct 22*at North Monterey County6:30PM
Thu Oct 24*Watsonville6:30PM
Mon Oct 28*at Trinity Christian6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Clymo, Kailey2021
Seggerty, Kira
Stornetta, Shea
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 1 of 4 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1125.0
2125.0
3125.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game25.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 1 of 4 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1116.0
2110.0
3120.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game15.3
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.