Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Vu, Justin15
Ellawendy, Kaeden5
Khan, Jason5
Gaucher, Fletcher2
Chen, Frank2
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Khan, Jason8
Gaucher, Fletcher5
Daliri, Kevin3
Camacho, Vincent2
Ellawendy, Kaeden1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Vu, Justin17
Gaucher, Fletcher8
Ellawendy, Kaeden2
Chen, Frank2
Khan, Jason1
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Daliri, Kevin50
Peralta, Niko2



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Falcons Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 6-4-0Overall Record: 7-5-0
Tue Dec 3Rancho San JuanW 3-2
Fri Dec 6SeasideL 1-9
Tue Jan 14*Trinity ChristianW 4-2
Fri Jan 17*at AnzarL 1-2
Tue Jan 21*at Oakwood SchoolW 4-1
Thu Jan 23*Ceiba College PrepW 2-1
Wed Jan 29*St. Francis S.C.P.L 1-2
Fri Jan 31*Trinity ChristianW 4-0
Tue Feb 4*AnzarW 2-0
Thu Feb 6*Oakwood SchoolW 8-0
Mon Feb 10*Ceiba College Prep
Falcon's Senior Day
L 0-1
Fri Feb 14*at St. Francis S.C.P.
Sharks Senior Night
L 0-1
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Barragan, Yarib2022
Camacho, Vincent2023
Chen, Frank2022
Criscitiello, Dominic2022
Daliri, Kevin2021
Dwelle, Tyler2022
Ellawendy, Kaeden2020
Ferguson, Colin2022
Gaucher, Fletcher2020
Hall, Mason2021
Hand, Will2023
Hodges, Colin2021
Julian, Robert2023
Khan, Jason2022
Krageland, Ryan2022
Mahoney, Ian2022
Mao, Jason2021
Mousa, Zain2023
Peralta, Niko2023
Pfleger, Tristan2023
Simpson, Benjamin2022
Smock, Joe2023
Vu, Justin2020
Yang, Stone2020
Zhao, Jonathan2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1415029



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
74011
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.