Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Falcons Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-9-0Overall Record: 0-9-0
Fri Jan 3*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Tue Jan 7*at Oakwood SchoolL 17-48
Wed Jan 8*at Kirby SchoolL 19-35
Mon Jan 13*Ceiba College PrepL 21-30
Wed Jan 15*Pacific Point Christian SchoolL 24-48
Wed Jan 22*Anzar4:00PM
Fri Jan 24*at MarinaL 7-43
Thu Jan 30*Oakwood SchoolL 12-35
Mon Feb 3*Kirby School4:00PM
Wed Feb 5*Ceiba College Prep4:00PM
Fri Feb 7*at Trinity ChristianL 14-26
Tue Feb 11*Pacific Point Christian SchoolL 26-50
Wed Feb 12*MarinaL 25-56
Fri Feb 14*at Anzar4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
70210019
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
108710035
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals1734
Threes00
Free Throws11
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.