Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 1-2-0Overall Record: 1-2-0
Wed Sep 5*Palma
@ Santa Catalina HS
L 7-19
Tue Sep 11*Everett Alvarez
@ Santa Catalina HS
W 13-4
Thu Sep 13*at GilroyL 5-19
Tue Sep 18*San Lorenzo Valley5:00PM
Thu Sep 20*at Hollister4:00PM
Tue Sep 25*at Monterey
@ Santa Catalina HS
4:00PM
Thu Sep 27*Harbor
Santa Catalina High School
4:00PM
Tue Oct 2*at Palma
@ Hartnell College
5:00PM
Wed Oct 3*at Everett Alvarez5:00PM
Mon Oct 8*Gilroy
@ Santa Catalina HS
6:00PM
Wed Oct 10*at San Lorenzo Valley5:00PM
Mon Oct 15*Hollister4:00PM
Wed Oct 17*Monterey
@ Santa Catalina HS
6:00PM
Mon Oct 22*at Harbor
Simpkins Family Swim Center
5:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.