Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Seaside Spartans Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Reyes, Jeffry19
Cerna, Hensel5
Reyes, Gio2
Garcia, Victor2
Cardenas, Octavio2
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Reyes, Jeffry9
Gudino, Alexandro8
Cerna, Hensel4
Reyes, Gio3
Gutierrez, Jorge2
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spartans Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 7-1-2Overall Record: 10-4-3
Tue Dec 3at PalmaT 1-1
Fri Dec 6at York SchoolW 9-1
Tue Dec 10at MontereyL 1-2
Tue Dec 17at North Monterey CountyL 1-2
Wed Jan 8CarmelW 3-2
Mon Jan 13*at Rancho San JuanW 11-2
Thu Jan 16*at Pacific CollegiateW 4-1
Tue Jan 21*MarinaL 0-1
Fri Jan 24*at StevensonT 4-4
Wed Jan 29*Pacific Grove
Varsity only
W 8-3
Fri Jan 31*Rancho San Juan
@ Monterey Peninsula College
W 6-2
Wed Feb 5*Pacific Collegiate
@ Monterey Peninsula College
W 5-1
Fri Feb 7*at MarinaW 3-2
Wed Feb 12*Stevenson
@ Monterey Peninsula College
W 4-1
Thu Feb 13*at Pacific Grove
Senior Night (Varsity only)
T 1-1
Tue Feb 18Greenfield
PCAL Play-In Game
W 3-2
Sat Feb 22
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Quarterfinals @ Del Mar HS Results
Del Mar (San Jose)L 3-4
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Cardenas, Octavio
Cerna, Hensel
Felix, Francisco2020
Garcia, Victor2020
Gudino, Alexandro2021
Gutierrez, Jorge
Jimenez, Nelson
Reyes, Jeffry
Reyes, Gio
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles
PCAL Santa Lucia
Champs
2019-2020

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4206



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1304
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.