Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Rancho San Juan Trailblazers Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Quiambao, Brandon218
Kill Leaders
DeAnda, Stephen77
Stark, Caleb54
Lopez, Victor33
Owen-Regalado, Ricardo11
Quiambao, Brandon8
Dig Leaders
Francisco, Devin32
DeAnda, Stephen28
Stark, Caleb15
Owen-Regalado, Ricardo13
Quiambao, Brandon5
Block Leaders
Stark, Caleb8
Lopez, Victor8
Ace Leaders
DeAnda, Stephen15
Quiambao, Brandon10
Owen-Regalado, Ricardo7
Stark, Caleb6
Francisco, Devin3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Trailblazers Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 5-1-0Overall Record: 16-3-0
Fri Feb 23Everett AlvarezW 3-2
Tue Feb 27PalmaW 3-0
Thu Feb 29MarinaW 3-1
Sat Mar 2
Rancho San Juan Tournament
Results
SoledadW 2-0
Kirby SchoolW 2-0
San MateoW 2-1
AlisalW 2-1
 
Tue Mar 5SeasideW 3-1
Tue Mar 12*Pajaro ValleyW 3-1
Thu Mar 14*Pacific CollegiateW 3-0
Sat Mar 16
Alvarez Eagle Classic
Results
Eastside College Prep (Palo Alto)W 2-0
The Nueva School (San Mateo)W 2-0
Menlo Atherton (Atherton)L 0-2
SoledadW 2-0
 
Mon Mar 18*WatsonvilleW 3-1
Thu Mar 21*Kirby SchoolW 3-0
Tue Apr 2at SalinasL 2-3
Wed Apr 3*at AlisalL 0-3
Fri Apr 5*at North SalinasW 3-1
Thu Apr 18*at Watsonville6:00PM
Wed Apr 24*North Salinas6:00PM
Tue Apr 30*Alisal6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
DeAnda, Stephen2025
Francisco, Devin2025
Lopez, Victor2024
Owen-Regalado, Ricardo2025
Quiambao, Brandon2025
Stark, Caleb2024
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 2 of 19 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1225.0
2225.0
3216.5
4125.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game22.6



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 2 of 19 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1215.5
2217.5
3222.5
4113.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game17.7
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.