Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Rancho San Juan Trailblazers Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Gallegos, Camila8
Kill Leaders
Brown, Maya8
Medrano, Luiz4
Medrano, Luz3
Lopez, Ruby1
Dig Leaders
Brown, Maya82
Lopez, Ruby56
Medrano, Luz19
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Gomez, Destiny4
Medrano, Luz3
Gallegos, Camila2
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Trailblazers Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 0-12-0Overall Record: 0-20-0
Mon Aug 26
CCS Sportsmanship Games
Results
North Salinas7:00PM
 
Thu Aug 29at William C Overfelt (San Jose)L 0-3
Fri Aug 30at Leland (San Jose)L 0-3
Tue Sep 3SeasideL 1-3
Fri Sep 6St. Abrahams (Aptos)L 2-3
Tue Sep 10*North Monterey CountyL 0-3
Thu Sep 12*at StevensonL 0-3
Tue Sep 17*at WatsonvilleL 0-3
Thu Sep 19*Trinity ChristianL 0-3
Sat Sep 21
Alisal Trojan Classic
Results
AlisalL 0-2
King CityL 0-2
Pajaro ValleyL 0-2
GonzalesL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 24*at GonzalesL 0-3
Thu Sep 26*at North Monterey CountyL 0-3
Tue Oct 1*StevensonL 0-3
Thu Oct 3*WatsonvilleL 0-3
Tue Oct 8*at Trinity ChristianL 0-3
Thu Oct 10*Gonzales6:00PM
Sat Oct 12
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
Everett Alvarez8:00AM
Scotts ValleyL 0-2
 
Tue Oct 15*North Monterey CountyL 0-3
Thu Oct 17*at StevensonL 1-3
Tue Oct 22*at Watsonville6:30PM
Thu Oct 24*Trinity Christian6:30PM
Mon Oct 28*at Gonzales6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Brown, Maya
Espinoza, Sophia
Gallegos, Camila
Gomez, Destiny
Lopez, Ruby
Medrano, Luz2022
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 7 of 20 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1713.3
2712.6
3714.4
416.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game13.1



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 7 of 20 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1725.0
2725.0
3724.9
4125.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game25.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.