Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Ceiba College Prep Spartans Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spartans Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-3-0
Fri Dec 6at AptosL 0-2
Wed Dec 11at San Lorenzo ValleyL 0-1
Thu Dec 26at Pajaro ValleyL 0-7
Tue Jan 14*at St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Thu Jan 16*at Oakwood School3:30PM
Tue Jan 21*Trinity Christian3:30PM
Thu Jan 23*at York School3:30PM
Wed Jan 29*at Anzar3:30PM
Fri Jan 31*at St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Tue Feb 4*at Oakwood School3:30PM
Thu Feb 6*at Trinity Christian3:30PM
Mon Feb 10*at York School
Falcon's Senior Day
3:30PM
Fri Feb 14*Anzar3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Acosta, Roman2022
Alcantar, Javier2022
Alvarez, Nicholas2021
Carrisales, Israel2023
Garcia, Jonathon2021
Maya, Damian2020
Mendoza, Angel2023
Muniz, Adrian2020
Ocampo, Edgar2021
Ochoa, Jesus2020
Prieto, Isais2023
Ramirez, Carlos2022
Ramirez, Jose2022
Reynoso-Soto, Jose Luis2022
Rocha, Gonzalo2022
Romo, David2020
Romo, Diego2023
Sanchez, Roy2020
Tejeda, Misael2021
Torres, Kevin2022
Villasenor, Jeremy2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
0000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4408
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.