Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Ceiba College Prep Spartans Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Rubio-Pintor, Nellie2
Mendoza, Arianna1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spartans Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-2-0Overall Record: 0-2-0
Wed Jan 15*Marina
@ Marina HS
L 3-5
Fri Jan 17*at Oakwood SchoolL 3-4
Wed Jan 22*at Trinity Christian3:30PM
Fri Jan 24*York School3:30PM
Mon Jan 27*Anzar3:30PM
Thu Jan 30*at Marina3:30PM
Wed Feb 5*at Oakwood School3:30PM
Fri Feb 7*Trinity Christian3:30PM
Tue Feb 11*at York School3:30PM
Thu Feb 13*at Anzar3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Alvarez, Adamaris2021
Carrisales, Maya2021
Chavez, Ayanna2023
De La Torre, Janessa2022
Gomez, Itzel2021
Huerta, Cindy2021
Mendoza, Arianna2023
Paloma, Ferreyra2023
Perez, Jackie2022
Ramirez, Itzel2023
Rocha, Cassandra2023
Rocha, Sarahi2022
Rocha, Zamira2021
Rodriguez, Xiadani2021
Rubio-Pintor, Nellie2022
Tejeda, Sandra2023
Verdeja, Emily2022
Villazana, Alejandra2022
Yepez, Stephany2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1203



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
2305
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.