Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Cougars Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 1-5-3Overall Record: 4-7-6
Mon Nov 25at SoquelL 0-2
Tue Dec 3ACE Charter (San Jose)T 2-2
Thu Dec 5AptosW 2-1
Wed Dec 11at Monte Vista ChristianT 2-2
Fri Dec 13PalmaT 3-3
Mon Dec 16SoquelW 1-0
Tue Jan 7Pacific GroveW 5-0
Fri Jan 10at Mount Pleasant (San Jose)L 0-7
Mon Jan 13*at North Monterey CountyT 1-1
Thu Jan 16*SalinasL 0-5
Tue Jan 21*MontereyW 4-3
Thu Jan 23*at GilroyT 1-1
Wed Jan 29*Pajaro ValleyL 2-4
Fri Jan 31*North Monterey County5:45PM
Wed Feb 5*at SalinasL 1-3
Fri Feb 7*at MontereyL 1-6
Wed Feb 12*Gilroy
Cougar Senior Night
T 1-1
Fri Feb 14*at Pajaro ValleyL 1-5
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4004



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
3104
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.