Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
Critzer, Nicole
2019-2020 Cougars Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 4-8-0Overall Record: 4-9-0
Fri Sep 6
Christopher Stinky Rose Tournament
Results
GilroyL 1-8
 
Wed Sep 11*at StevensonL 5-15
Mon Sep 16*at Santa Catalina SchoolW 13-7
Wed Sep 18*at Salinas
@ Hartnell JC
L 7-13
Mon Sep 23*GilroyL 6-13
Mon Sep 30*StevensonL 3-13
Wed Oct 2*Santa Catalina SchoolW 11-4
Tue Oct 8*SalinasW 14-12
Wed Oct 9*GilroyL 3-4
Thu Oct 17*StevensonL 1-9
Tue Oct 22*at Santa Catalina SchoolW 10-6
Thu Oct 24*at Salinas
@ Hartnell JC
L 7-11
Tue Oct 29*GilroyL 6-11
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Critzer, Nicole2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
75119032



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
101093032
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.