Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Cougars Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 7-5-0Overall Record: 14-7-0
Thu Aug 31*Santa CruzW 11-3
Thu Sep 7*SalinasW 10-3
Tue Sep 12*at AptosL 4-8
Thu Sep 14*San Lorenzo ValleyW 11-3
Tue Sep 19*at CarmelW 16-4
Thu Sep 21*at Soquel
@ Cabrillo College
L 3-19
Fri Sep 22
Christopheer Stinky Rose Tournament
Results
Silver Creek (San Jose)W 18-2
Kings Academy The (Sunnyvale)W 16-2
 
Sat Sep 23
Christopheer Stinky Rose Tournament
Results
Central (Fresno)W 18-3
Santa Teresa (San Jose)W 21-0
Valley Christian (San Jose)L 3-14
Valley Christian (San Jose)L 5-15
 
Thu Sep 28*at Santa CruzL 6-7
Sat Sep 30
Carmel Varsity Tournament
Results
SalinasW 8-4
CarmelW 14-6
Abraham Lincoln (San Jose)W 13-2
 
Tue Oct 3*at Salinas
Hartnell
W 18-3
Thu Oct 5*AptosL 9-10
Tue Oct 10*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 16-3
Tue Oct 17*Soquel
@ Christopher High School
L 5-21
Wed Oct 18*CarmelW 2-0
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
20171213062



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
24261822090
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.