Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Caradonna, Giovanni548
Viray, Jeremy168
HY, Nicholas73
Lee, Daniel18
Zollinger, Jeret2
Kill Leaders
Pedemonte, Marcus194
Hemstreet, Harrison165
Zollinger, Jeret142
Caradonna, Giovanni126
Case, Russell95
Dig Leaders
Lee, Daniel224
Caradonna, Giovanni99
Ciccone, Nolan91
Pedemonte, Marcus90
Viray, Jeremy52
Block Leaders
Hemstreet, Harrison111
Case, Russell72
Caradonna, Giovanni49
Ciccone, Nolan29
Smith, Cyrus24
Ace Leaders
Pedemonte, Marcus24
Caradonna, Giovanni23
Case, Russell18
Ciccone, Nolan11
Viray, Jeremy10
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Cougars Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 7-5-0Overall Record: 14-20-0
Fri Mar 9Willow Glen (San Jose)W 3-1
Sat Mar 10
Aptos Battle of the Bay
Results
CupertinoW 2-0
Pacific CollegiateL 0-2
Pacific CollegiateL 1-2
 
Gold Quarter Finals Results
CarmelL 0-2
 
Tue Mar 13*at SalinasL 1-3
Fri Mar 16GilroyW 3-1
Sat Mar 17
Charger Classic Invitational
Results
SaratogaL 0-2
Leigh (San Jose)L 0-2
Willow Glen (San Jose)L 0-2
Cristo Rey (San Jose)W 2-0
 
Tue Mar 20*Pajaro ValleyW 3-0
Thu Mar 22*at MontereyW 3-2
Sat Mar 24
Monta Vista Tournament
Results
Branham (San Jose)L 1-2
The Harker School (San Jose)L 0-2
Lynbrook (San Jose)L 0-2
Archbishop Mitty (San Jose)L 1-2
Homestead (Cupertino)L 0-2
 
Tue Mar 27*at CarmelL 1-3
Fri Mar 30SeasideW 3-0
Thu Apr 5*at AlisalW 3-0
Fri Apr 6
Bellarmine Volleyball Invitational
Results
Junipero Serra (San Mateo)L 0-2
Pacific CollegiateL 0-2
 
Sat Apr 7
Bellarmine Volleyball Invitational
Results
SangerL 0-2
South PasadenaW 2-0
Willow Glen (San Jose)W 2-0
HarborL 0-2
 
Tue Apr 10*PalmaW 3-2
Thu Apr 12*SalinasL 2-3
Thu Apr 19*at Pajaro Valley
Grizzly Senior Night
W 3-0
Tue Apr 24*MontereyL 1-3
Wed Apr 25*CarmelL 0-3
Tue May 1*AlisalW 3-2
Thu May 3*at PalmaW 3-1
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
11Caradonna, Giovannisetter2019
21Case, RussellMiddle Blocker2018
22Ciccone, NolanOutside Hitter2019
13DelaMerced, IsephDefensive Specialist2018
6Hemstreet, HarrisonMiddle Blocker2019
9HY, NicholasSetter2019
5Lee, DanielLibero/Defensive Specialist2020
32Natividad, JonathanOpp/defensive specialist2018
4Park, JustinDefensive Specialist2019
12Pedemonte, MarcusOutside Hitter2019
17Smith, CyrusOpp2018
20Viray, JeremySetter2020
14Zavala, CeasarOpp2018
10Zollinger, JeretOutside Hitter2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 34 of 34 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
13421.1
23421.2
31821.8
41021.1
5414.5
Avg. Points/Game21.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 34 of 34 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
13421.5
23422.6
31820.6
41021.9
549.8
Avg. Points/Game21.3
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.