Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Marina Mariners Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Zelaya, Eric42
Kill Leaders
Zucca, Diego14
Elliot, Isaiah8
Huyhn, Ethan4
Lagrimas, Jaredyn3
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Elliot, Isaiah5
Zucca, Diego3
Ace Leaders
Lagrimas, Jaredyn4
Zelaya, Eric3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Mariners Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 6-2-0Overall Record: 7-9-0
Wed Feb 21at Pajaro ValleyL 2-3
Thu Feb 22St. Francis S.C.P.W 3-0
Thu Feb 29at Rancho San JuanL 1-3
Sat Mar 2
Rancho San Juan Tournament
Results
ChristopherL 0-2
SalinasL 0-2
 
Tue Mar 5at AlisalL 0-3
Thu Mar 7at PalmaL 0-3
Fri Mar 8at Seaside6:30PM
Mon Mar 11*at Everett AlvarezL 0-3
Wed Mar 13*Oakwood SchoolW 3-1
Tue Mar 19*at SoledadW 3-0
Thu Mar 21at HollisterL 0-3
Mon Mar 25*at Ceiba College PrepW 3-0
Mon Apr 1Downtown College Prep (San Jose)5:30PM
Tue Apr 2*at Oakwood SchoolW 3-1
Wed Apr 3*AnzarW 3-0
Fri Apr 5*York SchoolW 3-1
Tue Apr 9*Everett AlvarezL 0-3
Mon Apr 15*Soledad6:00PM
Wed Apr 17*at York School6:00PM
Fri Apr 19Kirby School6:00PM
Mon Apr 22at North Salinas6:00PM
Thu Apr 25*Ceiba College Prep6:00PM
Mon Apr 29*at Anzar6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Elliot, Isaiah
Huyhn, Ethan
Lagrimas, Jaredyn
Torres, Victor
Zelaya, Eric
Zucca, Diego
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 1 of 16 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1121.0
2114.0
3119.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game18.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 1 of 16 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1125.0
2125.0
3125.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game25.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.