Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Marina Mariners Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Aten, Kayleekai11212.00
Johnson, Jordyn11212.00
Torres, Desiree11010.00
Skylark, Imarri144.00
Castaneda, Genevie133.00
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Aten, Kayleekai166.00
Johnson, Jordyn166.00
Torres, Desiree155.00
Skylark, Imarri122.00
Sifuentes, Taylor111.00
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Aten, Kayleekai100.00
Skylark, Imarri100.00
Sifuentes, Taylor100.00
Johnson, Jordyn100.00
Torres, Desiree100.00
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Castaneda, Genevie11-11.00
Aten, Kayleekai10-00.00
Skylark, Imarri10-00.00
Sifuentes, Taylor10-00.00
Johnson, Jordyn10-00.00



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Mariners Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 13-1-0Overall Record: 14-6-0
Thu Nov 21
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
Stevenson5:30PM
 
Mon Dec 2GreenfieldL 33-59
Tue Dec 3GonzalesW 45-37
Fri Dec 6MontereyL 32-62
Thu Dec 12at King CityL 26-52
Wed Dec 18AlisalL 19-64
Fri Jan 3*Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 43-23
Tue Jan 7*AnzarW 72-8
Thu Jan 9*Ceiba College PrepW 54-14
Mon Jan 13*at Trinity ChristianW 67-16
Wed Jan 15*Oakwood SchoolL 29-32
Wed Jan 22*at Kirby SchoolW 47-31
Fri Jan 24*York SchoolW 43-7
Tue Jan 28*Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 54-26
Thu Jan 30*at AnzarW 44-12
Mon Feb 3*at Ceiba College PrepW 43-13
Wed Feb 5*Trinity ChristianW 56-27
Tue Feb 11*at Oakwood SchoolW 53-51
Wed Feb 12*at York SchoolW 56-25
Fri Feb 14*Kirby SchoolW(F) 0-0
Fri Feb 21
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Playoffs @ Pacific Grove HS Results
Pacific GroveL 31-65
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aten, Kayleekai2020
Belnas, Keannah2023
Castaneda, Genevie2022
Grothe, Angelina2023
Johnson, Jordyn2023
McAllister, Armani2021
Pokini, Divina2021
Ross, Aliyah2022
Sifuentes, Taylor2023
Skylark, Imarri2021
Soliz, Cali2020
Torres, Desiree2023
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles
PCAL Arroyo
Co-Champs
2019-2020

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
15113112069
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2142
Threes00
Free Throws11



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
12151919065
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals1938
Threes515
Free Throws1212
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.