Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Marina Mariners Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Mariners Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 1-3-0
Thu Nov 21
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
Stevenson5:30PM
 
Mon Dec 2GreenfieldL 33-59
Tue Dec 3GonzalesW 45-37
Fri Dec 6MontereyL 32-62
Thu Dec 12at King CityL 26-52
Wed Dec 18Alisal6:00PM
Fri Jan 3*at Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Tue Jan 7*Anzar7:00PM
Thu Jan 9*Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Mon Jan 13*at Trinity Christian7:00PM
Wed Jan 15*Oakwood School7:00PM
Wed Jan 22*at Kirby School7:00PM
Fri Jan 24*York School7:00PM
Tue Jan 28*Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Thu Jan 30*at Anzar7:00PM
Mon Feb 3*at Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Wed Feb 5*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Tue Feb 11*at Oakwood School7:00PM
Fri Feb 14*Kirby School7:00PM
Tue Feb 18*at York School7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Dison, Ashley
Johnson, Jordyn
Sifuentes, Taylor
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
52118026
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
8151514052
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals1734
Threes412
Free Throws66
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.