Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soledad Aztecs Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Aztecs Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-0-0
Thu Aug 29at Alisal6:30PM
Tue Sep 3at Greenfield6:30PM
Thu Sep 5Gilroy6:30PM
Tue Sep 10at Santa Catalina School6:00PM
Thu Sep 12*Pajaro Valley6:30PM
Tue Sep 17*North Salinas6:30PM
Thu Sep 19*at Pacific Grove6:30PM
Tue Sep 24*Anzar6:30PM
Thu Sep 26*at St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Tue Oct 1*at Pajaro Valley6:30PM
Thu Oct 3*at North Salinas6:30PM
Tue Oct 8*Pacific Grove6:30PM
Thu Oct 10*at Anzar6:30PM
Tue Oct 15*St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Thu Oct 17*Pajaro Valley6:30PM
Tue Oct 22*North Salinas6:30PM
Wed Oct 23*at Pacific Grove6:30PM
Mon Oct 28*Anzar
Aztec Senior Night
6:30PM
Tue Oct 29*at St. Francis S.C.P.
Sharks Senior Night
6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aguilar, Jasmin2020
Alonso, Alondra2021
Chavez, Theresa5-62020
Cortina, Giselle2021
Fale, Olivia5-62020
Fausto, Viviana2021
Godoy, Kristine2021
Landeros, Danyelle2020
Martinez, Delilah2020
Serrano, Blanca2020
Sitko, Shelby2021
Valladares, Joanna2021
Villegas, Krystal2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 0 of 0 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
100.0
200.0
300.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game0.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 0 of 0 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
100.0
200.0
300.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game0.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.