Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2021-2022] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Lipman, Morgan40
Smith, Emma9
Fleming, Hannah3
Kill Leaders
Emanuelson, Grace26
Fleming, Hannah26
Dig Leaders
Fleming, Hannah30
Emanuelson, Grace22
Lipman, Morgan6
Brown, Kayla5
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Fleming, Hannah20
Lipman, Morgan7
Brown, Kayla4
Emanuelson, Grace3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2021-2022 Individual Honors
2021-2022 Falcons Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-1-0Overall Record: 3-2-0
Tue Aug 24Monte Vista ChristianW 3-0
Thu Aug 26at Half Moon BayL 0-3
Mon Aug 30Kirby SchoolW 3-0
Tue Sep 7*at Santa CruzL 0-3
Thu Sep 9*Mount Madonna SchoolW 3-0
Wed Sep 15at St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Thu Sep 16*Aptos7:00PM
Sat Sep 18
Harbor Invitational
Mon Sep 20*at Harbor7:00PM
Tue Sep 21*at Soquel7:00PM
Thu Sep 23*San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Sat Sep 25
Watsonville Wildcat Invitational
Thu Sep 30*Santa Cruz7:00PM
Tue Oct 5*at Mount Madonna School7:00PM
Thu Oct 7*Harbor7:00PM
Tue Oct 12*at Aptos7:00PM
Thu Oct 14*Soquel7:00PM
Tue Oct 19*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Brown, Kayla2022
Emanuelson, Grace2024
Fleming, Hannah2023
Lipman, Morgan2022
Powell, Kristen
Smith, Emma
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 4 of 5 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1422.5
2422.8
3423.3
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game22.8



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 4 of 5 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1417.3
2420.5
3419.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game18.9
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.