Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Shilling, Kate189
Kuo, Skylar70
Andrews, Joelle4
Kill Leaders
Fleming, Hannah134
Anderson, Svea120
O’Connor, Kylie51
Giguiere, Ella14
Millan, Mika8
Dig Leaders
Anderson, Svea172
Fleming, Hannah160
Shilling, Kate79
Andrews, Joelle51
Kuo, Skylar14
Block Leaders
O’Connor, Kylie19
Millan, Mika7
Anderson, Svea6
Fleming, Hannah3
Ace Leaders
Anderson, Svea25
Shilling, Kate24
Fleming, Hannah20
Kuo, Skylar11
O’Connor, Kylie5
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Falcons Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 3-8-0Overall Record: 13-16-0
Thu Aug 29Half Moon BayL 1-3
Fri Aug 30at Everett AlvarezL 0-3
Tue Sep 3Everett AlvarezW 3-2
Wed Sep 4Kirby SchoolW 3-0
Thu Sep 5at SaratogaL 2-3
Sat Sep 7
Watsonville Varsity Tournament
Results
SeasideW 2-0
Everett AlvarezL 0-2
GilroyL 1-2
Henry T Gunderson (San Jose)L 0-2
 
Mon Sep 9Monte Vista ChristianW 3-0
Tue Sep 10*Santa CruzL 0-3
Thu Sep 12*at Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Tue Sep 17*HarborW 3-2
Wed Sep 18WatsonvilleW 3-0
Thu Sep 19*at AptosL 1-3
Sat Sep 21
Harbor Surf City Invitational
Results
SalinasL 0-2
Chico Senior (Chico)L 0-2
Pacific CollegiateW 2-0
Placer (Auburn)W 2-0
Monte Vista ChristianW 2-1
 
Tue Sep 24*SoquelL 0-3
Thu Sep 26*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Wed Oct 2Pajaro ValleyW 3-0
Thu Oct 3*at Santa CruzW 3-2
Tue Oct 8*Mount Madonna SchoolL 1-3
Thu Oct 10*at HarborL 0-3
Sat Oct 12
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
Rancho San JuanW 2-0
 
Tue Oct 15*AptosL 0-3
Thu Oct 17*at SoquelL 0-3
Tue Oct 22*San Lorenzo Valley6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
3Abroms, Molly2020
12Anderson, Svea2021
0Andrews, Joelle2021
15Fleming, Hannah2023
17Giguiere, Ella2020
4Inman, Sydney2021
6Kuo, Skylar2021
10Millan, Mika2020
11O’Connor, Kylie2021
7Reynolds, Veronica2020
9Shilling, Kate2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 19 of 29 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11921.1
21920.8
31820.6
4719.7
5413.0
Avg. Points/Game20.2



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 19 of 29 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11922.5
21921.1
31821.6
4722.0
5412.3
Avg. Points/Game21.2
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.