Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
St. Francis S.C.P. Sharks Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2020-2021] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Lee, Garrett8
Moreno, David2
Roque-Gutierrez, Amir1
Hernandez-Torres, Emiliano1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
George, Brandon26



2020-2021 Individual Honors
2020-2021 Sharks Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 4-3-0Overall Record: 4-3-0
Tue Apr 20*Santa Cruz3:30PM
Thu Apr 22*at Scotts Valley3:30PM
Tue Apr 27*AptosL 0-3
Wed Apr 28*Pacific CollegiateW 6-0
Fri Apr 30*Pajaro ValleyL 1-6
Mon May 3*at SoquelL 1-5
Fri May 7*Harbor5:30PM
Mon May 10*San Lorenzo ValleyW 2-0
Thu May 13*Ceiba College PrepW 5-3
Tue May 18*Watsonville5:30PM
Thu May 20*Monte Vista ChristianW 2-1
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
George, Brandon2021
Hernandez-Torres, Emiliano
Lee, Garrett2022
Moreno, David2021
Roque-Gutierrez, Amir
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
86014



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
3609
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.