Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
St. Francis S.C.P. Sharks Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2020-2021] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Mendez, Alicia8
Montalvo, Mariah7
Padilla, Breanna6
Noto, Sabrina5
Raygoza, Brisea5
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Mendez, Alicia19
Montalvo, Mariah17
Padilla, Breanna14
Gomez, Aalisah12
Raygoza, Brisea12
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Padilla, Breanna3
Montalvo, Mariah2
Gomez, Aaliyah1
Mendez, Alicia1
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Mendez, Alicia1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Gomez, Aaliyah3
Montalvo, Mariah3
Raygoza, Brisea2
Noto, Sabrina1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Montalvo, Mariah7
Padilla, Breanna6
Raygoza, Brisea6
Gomez, Aaliyah5
Noto, Sabrina4



2020-2021 Individual Honors
4/19/2021 St. Francis S.C.P. vs. San Lorenzo ValleyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2020-2021 Sharks Softball Schedule
League Record: 11-3-0Overall Record: 11-4-0
Thu Apr 15*Pajaro ValleyW 12-0
Mon Apr 19*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 10-2
Tue Apr 20*Scotts ValleyW 12-0
Fri Apr 23*SoquelL 4-7
Mon Apr 26*at Santa CruzW 9-0
Tue Apr 27*AptosW 4-1
Thu Apr 29*at WatsonvilleL 3-4
Sat May 1*Harbor1:00PM
Tue May 4*at Monte Vista ChristianW 16-3
Thu May 6*at Pajaro Valley4:30PM
Sat May 8*San Lorenzo ValleyW 6-5
Tue May 11*at Scotts ValleyW 21-5
Thu May 13*Santa Cruz4:30PM
Tue May 18*at AptosL 1-2
Thu May 20*WatsonvilleW 11-8
Sat May 22*at Harbor1:00PM
Mon May 24*at SoquelW 13-1
Tue May 25*Monte Vista ChristianW 15-0
Mon Jun 7
CCS D II Playoffs
CCS D II Quarterfinals @ Santa Teresa HS Results
Santa Teresa (San Jose)L 0-6
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Calderon, Gigi2024
Ciandro, Carlotta2021
Gomez, Aaliyah2022
Gomez, Aalisah2024
Hernandez, Audrey2021
Mendez, Alicia2022
Montalvo, Mariah2022
Noto, Sabrina2022
Padilla, Breanna2024
Raygoza, Brisea
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.