Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
St. Francis S.C.P. Sharks Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Gomez, Devlyn2
Croghan, Claire1
Fernandez, Arianna1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Sharks Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-1-1Overall Record: 1-6-1
Sat Nov 30
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
Pajaro ValleyL 0-4
 
Tue Dec 3
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
Pacific GroveL 1-2
 
Tue Dec 10at Monte Vista ChristianL 1-6
Fri Dec 13at Watsonville6:30PM
Mon Dec 16Pajaro ValleyL 0-4
Fri Dec 20at San Lorenzo ValleyL 0-2
Fri Jan 10at Oakwood SchoolW 3-0
Wed Jan 15*at SoledadT 0-0
Fri Jan 17*at SeasideL 0-4
Wed Jan 22*Carmel3:00PM
Fri Jan 24*Notre Dame3:30PM
Tue Jan 28*at Greenfield6:30PM
Thu Jan 30*Soledad3:00PM
Mon Feb 3*Seaside3:00PM
Thu Feb 6*at Carmel5:45PM
Mon Feb 10*at Notre Dame
@ Rabobank Stadium
5:45PM
Thu Feb 13*Greenfield
Sharks Senior Night
3:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Croghan, Claire
Fernandez, Arianna
Gomez, Devlyn2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
0000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
68014
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.