Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2023-2024] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Navarro, Angelina2
Mendez, Dani2
Franco, Samantha1
Cabada, Karisma1
Garcia, Alizah1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Navarro, Angelina6
Yebra, Cherish6
Mendez, Dani5
Franco, Samantha4
Cabada, Karisma4
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Navarro, Angelina1
Camarena, Mariana1
Garcia, Alizah1
201
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
De La Rosa, Jenesis1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Navarro, Angelina1
Yebra, Cherish1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Navarro, Angelina2
Mendez, Dani2
Garcia, Alizah2
Yebra, Cherish2
Franco, Samantha1



2023-2024 Individual Honors
2023-2024 Spartans Softball Schedule
League Record: 2-4-0Overall Record: 2-6-0
Mon Feb 26Everett AlvarezL 1-19
Thu Feb 29at AlisalL 1-14
Fri Mar 8*at Soledad4:00PM
Thu Mar 14*at Santa Catalina SchoolW 12-2
Tue Mar 19*Pacific GroveL 0-13
Thu Mar 21*King CityL 6-23
Mon Mar 25*at Monte Vista ChristianW 3-2
Wed Apr 3*CarmelL 4-16
Thu Apr 11*WatsonvilleL 0-11
Tue Apr 16*Santa Catalina School4:30PM
Thu Apr 18*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
Wed Apr 24*at King City4:30PM
Fri Apr 26*Monte Vista Christian4:00PM
Wed May 1*at Carmel4:30PM
Wed May 8*at Watsonville4:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
14
2
20
9
23Cabada, KarismaOF2025
999Camarena, Mariana2026
24De La Rosa, Jenesis
25Franco, Samantha3B2024
22Garcia, AlizahC2026
5Mendez, Dani2B2024
6Mendez, MarjorieOF
0Navarro, AngelinaP2025
7Reyes, AiletteOF
1Sandoval, Aryssa1B2024
17Yebra, CherishSS2025
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2024 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.