Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spartans Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 6-6-0Overall Record: 8-11-0
Sat Nov 30CarmelL 47-59
Tue Dec 3at MarinaL 37-45
Wed Dec 11AnzarW 54-12
Mon Dec 16at Design Tech (Redwood City)W 56-43
Thu Dec 19at King CityL 43-60
Sat Dec 28Pacific GroveL 34-57
Fri Jan 3*at Santa Catalina School6:00PM
Tue Jan 7*Pajaro ValleyL 35-38
Thu Jan 9*at Rancho San JuanW 44-34
Mon Jan 13*MontereyL 27-57
Tue Jan 14*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 42-51
Wed Jan 22*GreenfieldL 41-51
Fri Jan 24*at Pacific CollegiateW 41-32
Mon Jan 27*at Pajaro ValleyW 44-32
Wed Jan 29*Santa Catalina SchoolW 54-47
Tue Feb 4*Rancho San JuanW 68-31
Thu Feb 6*at MontereyL 32-58
Mon Feb 10*at GreenfieldL 30-41
Tue Feb 18*Pacific CollegiateW 63-57
Fri Feb 21
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Playoffs @ James Lick HS Results
James Lick (San Jose)L 54-78
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aldaco, Julissa2022
Ayala, Alize
De La Rosa, Alexis
Madrigal, Dany
Martinez, Angel
Prieto, Sofia
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
711208046
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
15121419060
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2244
Threes412
Free Throws44
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.