Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Perez, Bryanna49
Kill Leaders
Schweitzer, Madisyn10
Aldaco, Julissa8
Guerrero, Genesis5
Dig Leaders
Guerrero, Genesis21
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Guerrero, Genesis14
Aldaco, Julissa5
Schweitzer, Madisyn5
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spartans Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-0-0Overall Record: 2-2-0
Tue Sep 3at King CityL 1-3
Wed Sep 4Pacific GroveL 2-3
Thu Sep 5SeasideW 3-0
Tue Sep 10*at StevensonW 3-2
Thu Sep 12*Watsonville6:30PM
Fri Sep 13at James Lick (San Jose)6:00PM
Tue Sep 17*Trinity Christian6:30PM
Thu Sep 19*at North Monterey County6:00PM
Tue Sep 24*Rancho San Juan6:30PM
Thu Sep 26*Stevenson6:30PM
Tue Oct 1*at Watsonville6:00PM
Thu Oct 3*at Trinity Christian6:00PM
Tue Oct 8*North Monterey County6:30PM
Thu Oct 10*at Rancho San Juan6:00PM
Tue Oct 15*at Stevenson6:30PM
Thu Oct 17Westmont (Campbell)6:30PM
Wed Oct 23*Trinity Christian6:30PM
Thu Oct 24*at North Monterey County6:00PM
Mon Oct 28*Rancho San Juan6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aldaco, Julissa
Guerrero, Genesis
Perez, Bryanna
Schweitzer, Madisyn
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 0 of 4 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
100.0
200.0
300.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game0.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 0 of 4 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
100.0
200.0
300.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game0.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.