Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Cardenas, Daniel3
Ortega, Jose2
Davidson, Owen1
Kueny, Jackson1
Hughes, Julian1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Castro, Alex2
Cardenas, Daniel1
Cardenas, Damian1
Ortega, Jose1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Cardenas, Daniel10
Ortega, Jose8
Cardenas, Damian4
Davidson, Owen3
Kueny, Jackson3
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Berridge, Wyatt3
Loik, Travis2
Cardenas, Daniel1



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Cougars Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 2-0-0
Fri Dec 6St. Francis S.C.P.W 7-0
Wed Dec 11Ceiba College PrepW 1-0
Fri Dec 13Pacific Collegiate3:30PM
Tue Dec 17Anzar3:30PM
Thu Dec 19at Palma3:00PM
Wed Jan 8*Harbor3:30PM
Fri Jan 10*at Santa Cruz6:00PM
Sat Jan 11at Carmel11:30AM
Wed Jan 15*Scotts Valley3:30PM
Fri Jan 17*at Aptos7:00PM
Wed Jan 22*at Soquel7:00PM
Fri Jan 24*at Harbor7:00PM
Wed Jan 29*Santa Cruz3:30PM
Fri Jan 31*at Scotts Valley3:30PM
Wed Feb 5*Aptos3:30PM
Fri Feb 7*Soquel3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Berridge, Wyatt2023
Brown, Noah2022
7Cardenas, Danielforward2020
Cardenas, Damian2022
Carrington, Milo2023
Castro, Alex
Davidson, Owen2020
Gabrielson, Caleb2022
Heinen, Nikolai
Hughes, Julian2023
Jarero, Isaiah2022
Kaysen, Emil2022
Kueny, Jackson2022
Loik, Travis2020
Mays, Gavin2022
Miller, Dempsey2023
Monowitz, Shay2020
Mugnier, Remy2021
Nounnan, Cory2021
Ortega, Jose2020
Reid, Pablo2021
Solan, Cole2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4408



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
0000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.