Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Gipson, Emma3
Bumbaca-Kuehl, Tianna2
Johnson, Erin2
Staats, Emily1
New, Madeleine1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
New, Madeleine2
Staats, Emily1
Gipson, Emma1
Wise, Katie1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Posten, Maggie61



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Cougars Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 1-3-0Overall Record: 5-5-1
Sat Nov 30
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Mon Dec 2
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
CarmelL 1-2
 
Wed Dec 4
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
MontereyW 3-2
 
Mon Dec 9Pacific CollegiateL 0-1
Tue Dec 10MontereyW 3-0
Thu Dec 12at CarmelW 2-1
Thu Dec 19WatsonvilleT 0-0
Fri Dec 20St. Francis S.C.P.W 2-0
Tue Jan 7*HarborW 1-0
Thu Jan 9*at Santa CruzL 0-1
Tue Jan 14*Scotts ValleyL 0-4
Thu Jan 16*at AptosL 0-5
Tue Jan 21*at Soquel7:00PM
Thu Jan 23*at Harbor7:00PM
Tue Jan 28*Santa Cruz7:00PM
Thu Jan 30*at Scotts Valley3:30PM
Tue Feb 4*Aptos3:30PM
Thu Feb 6*Soquel3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bumbaca-Kuehl, Tianna2020
Gipson, Emma2022
Johnson, Erin2021
New, Madeleine2020
Posten, Maggie2021
Schwarzbach, Gianna
Staats, Emily2020
Wise, Katie
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
57012



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4307
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.