Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Bumbaca-Kuehl, Tianna3
Gipson, Emma3
Johnson, Erin2
Staats, Emily1
New, Madeleine1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
New, Madeleine3
Staats, Emily1
Gipson, Emma1
Wise, Katie1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Posten, Maggie69



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Cougars Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 1-8-1Overall Record: 5-11-2
Sat Nov 30
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Mon Dec 2
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
CarmelL 1-2
 
Wed Dec 4
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
MontereyW 3-2
 
Mon Dec 9Pacific CollegiateL 0-1
Tue Dec 10MontereyW 3-0
Thu Dec 12at CarmelW 2-1
Thu Dec 19WatsonvilleT 0-0
Fri Dec 20St. Francis S.C.P.W 2-0
Tue Jan 7*HarborW 1-0
Thu Jan 9*at Santa CruzL 0-1
Tue Jan 14*Scotts ValleyL 0-4
Thu Jan 16*at AptosL 0-5
Tue Jan 21*at SoquelL 0-3
Thu Jan 23*at HarborL 0-1
Tue Jan 28*Santa CruzL 0-3
Thu Jan 30*at Scotts ValleyL 0-3
Tue Feb 4*AptosL 0-5
Thu Feb 6*SoquelT 1-1
Tue Feb 11
SCCAL Postseason Tournament
Results
Scotts ValleyL 0-2
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bumbaca-Kuehl, Tianna2020
Gipson, Emma2022
Johnson, Erin2021
New, Madeleine2020
Posten, Maggie2021
Schwarzbach, Gianna
Staats, Emily2020
Wise, Katie
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
67013



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
57012
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.