Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Bumbaca-Kuehl, Tianna11
Gipson, Maya4
Juarez, Camila4
Johnson, Kaja3
Juarez, Alejandra2
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Johnson, Kaja4
Vernazza, Rebecca3
Kittle, Jordan3
Juarez, Camila3
Gipson, Maya1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Posten, Maggie19
New, Madeleine4



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Cougars Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 4-1-1
Tue Nov 27AnzarW 10-0
Sat Dec 1
13th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Mon Dec 3
13th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Pool A Results
Pacific GroveW 2-0
 
Tue Dec 4St. Francis S.C.P.T 1-1
Wed Dec 5
13th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Pool A Results
King CityW 7-1
 
Sat Dec 8
13th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Pool A Results
North Monterey CountyL 3-4
 
Thu Dec 13Pacific CollegiateW 4-0
Mon Dec 17Seaside3:30PM
Tue Jan 8*Aptos3:30PM
Thu Jan 10*Harbor3:30PM
Tue Jan 15*at Soquel7:00PM
Thu Jan 17*Santa Cruz4:00PM
Tue Jan 22*at Scotts Valley3:30PM
Tue Jan 29*at Aptos7:00PM
Thu Jan 31*at Harbor7:00PM
Tue Feb 5*Soquel3:30PM
Thu Feb 7*at Santa Cruz6:00PM
Tue Feb 12*Scotts Valley3:30PM
Thu Feb 14Stevenson3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bumbaca-Kuehl, Tianna2020
Detar, Dani2019
Eaton, Daphne2019
Gilbert, Kiana2020
Gipson, Maya2021
Gipson, Emma2022
Johnson, Erin2021
Johnson, Kaja2019
Juarez, Alejandra2021
Juarez, Camila2022
Kittle, Jordan2019
New, Madeleine2020
Parmenter, Maycie2019
Posten, Maggie2021
Staats, Emily2020
Stoelting, Sarah2022
Vernazza, Rebecca2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1413027



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
2406
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.