Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Krikke, Xander13
Chestnut, Andrew12
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Chestnut, Andrew12
Krikke, Xander11
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Kuehl, Blake111



2017-2018 Individual Honors
Krikke, Xander
Leroux, Aiden
Williams, Brodi
8/31/2017 San Lorenzo Valley vs. MontereyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2017-2018 Cougars Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 8-3-0Overall Record: 8-4-0
Thu Aug 31*at Monterey
San Lorenzo Valley HS
W 11-9
Thu Sep 7*HarborW 18-5
Tue Sep 12*York SchoolW 24-3
Thu Sep 14*at Everett AlvarezW 17-5
Tue Sep 19*HollisterW 9-8
Thu Sep 21*at PalmaW 13-12
Tue Sep 26*at GilroyW 18-9
Thu Sep 28*Monterey
San Lorenzo Valley HS
L 10-11
Tue Oct 3*at HarborW 17-2
Thu Oct 5*at York School5:00PM
Tue Oct 10*Everett Alvarez5:00PM
Thu Oct 12*at HollisterL 5-10
Thu Oct 19*Gilroy5:00PM
Mon Oct 23*PalmaL 8-9
Thu Oct 26
MBL Pacific Postseason Tournament
@ Aptos High School Results
MontereyL 3-5
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
13Adams, Alex
8Alisago, Nate
Cadell, AlexGoalkeeper
7Chestnut, Andrew
14Crandall, Max
16Garties, Rowan
20Krikke, Xander
1Kuehl, Blake2018
10Leroux, Aiden
15Lion, Jacob
Milburn, PaulGoalkeeper
1Moore, Luke
11PiƱa, Austin
9Williams, Brodi
12Wise, Andy
18Yanowitz, Ben
3Zinkievich, Max
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
7979032



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
67912034
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.