Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
San Lorenzo Valley Cougars Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2009-2010] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2009-2010 Individual Honors
Clark, SierraMiddle Blocker
10/20/2009 Soquel vs. San Lorenzo ValleyPhoto by Paul Firenzi
[view gallery]
2009-2010 Cougars Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 7-7-0Overall Record: 7-11-0
Thu Sep 3North Monterey CountyL 1-3
Mon Sep 7at Saratoga7:00PM
Wed Sep 9at Prospect (Saratoga)6:30PM
Thu Sep 10North SalinasL 1-3
Fri Sep 11
SLO Town Tournament
Tue Sep 15*at AptosL 0-3
Thu Sep 17*at Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Tue Sep 22*at HarborW 3-2
Thu Sep 24*SoquelW 3-2
Tue Sep 29*St. Francis S.C.P.W 3-0
Thu Oct 1*at Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Tue Oct 6*at Santa CruzL 0-3
Thu Oct 8*AptosL 0-3
Wed Oct 14*Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Thu Oct 15*HarborW 3-1
Fri Oct 16
Hoover (Fresno) Tournament
Tue Oct 20*SoquelL 0-3
Thu Oct 22*at St. Francis S.C.P.L 0-3
Tue Oct 27*Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Thu Oct 29*Santa CruzW 3-0
Tue Nov 3
SCCAL Championships
Results
St. Francis S.C.P.L 2-3
 
Wed Nov 11at King City
CCS D IV @ King City HS
L 2-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Cada, Haley2012
Carroll, Brooke5'7"2010
Carroll, Brittany5'7"2010
Clark, Sierra6' 1"2010
Hitt, Michelle2012
Johnson, Lisi2011
Leontieff, Hayle2012
McClish, Lindsey2011
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 16 of 18 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11619.6
21621.3
31621.3
4718.1
5412.0
Avg. Points/Game19.8



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 16 of 18 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11624.4
21623.6
31621.9
4720.4
5412.8
Avg. Points/Game22.3
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.