Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Carmel Padres Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Cristofalo, Cosima19
Benak, Nikki18
Mendoza, Ella11
Craig-Fulford, Grace7
Chiewpanich, Jordan3
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Mendoza, Ella16
Benak, Nikki12
Craig-Fulford, Grace5
Bone, Sophia3
Cristofalo, Cosima2
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Benak, Nikki65
Cristofalo, Cosima51
Mendoza, Ella40
Craig-Fulford, Grace26
Gallagher, Maddie22
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Chiewpanich, Jordan138
Valdez, Emily34
Benak, Nikki1



2019-2020 Individual Honors
Benak, Nikki
Cristofalo, Cosima
Fenstermaker, Ella
Mendoza, Ella
2019-2020 Padres Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 10-0-0Overall Record: 16-4-1
Sat Nov 30
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Mon Dec 2
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
San Lorenzo ValleyW 2-1
 
Wed Dec 4
14th Annual Watsonville Tournament
Black Division Results
Pacific CollegiateW 3-0
 
Sat Dec 7Monte Vista ChristianL 1-3
Tue Dec 10Santa Catalina SchoolW 5-2
Thu Dec 12San Lorenzo ValleyL 1-2
Fri Dec 13at GilroyW 2-1
Thu Jan 9AlisalT 1-1
Wed Jan 15*at GreenfieldW 5-0
Fri Jan 17*Notre DameW 10-0
Sat Jan 18Menlo School (Atherton)L 0-3
Tue Jan 21*at St. Francis S.C.P.W 6-0
Fri Jan 24*at SoledadW 3-0
Tue Jan 28*SeasideW 4-2
Thu Jan 30*GreenfieldW 7-0
Mon Feb 3at StevensonW 3-1
Tue Feb 4*at Notre Dame
@ Rabobank Stadium
W 9-1
Thu Feb 6*St. Francis S.C.P.W 5-0
Mon Feb 10*SoledadW 2-1
Tue Feb 11Pacific GroveCancelled
Thu Feb 13*at Seaside
C/O 2020 Senior Night
W 3-2
Sat Feb 22
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Quarterfinals @ Carmel HS Results
Latino College Prep (San Jose)W 3-1
 
Wed Feb 26
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Semifinals @ Carmel HS Results
Sacred Heart Prepartory (Atherton)L 0-4
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aiello, Lauren2020
Ballard, Vivian2020
Benak, Nikki2023
Bone, Sophia
Chiewpanich, Jordan
Craig-Fulford, Grace2021
Cristofalo, Cosima2021
Dalton, Gianna2022
Davi, Sophia2022
Dorantes, Kianna2020
Fenstermaker, Ella2020
Gallagher, Maddie2023
Gomez, Amaya2020
Kraut, Lelila2022
Mendoza, Ella2022
Nicholls, Camilla2020
Parker, Grace
Rice, Lauren2020
Valdez, Emily2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles
PCAL Cypress
Champs
2019-2020

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
77014



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
5409
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.