Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Carmel Padres Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Fisher, Maddie213
Trotter, Erin25
Parker, Grace14
Weiman, Ava11
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
West, Eva15



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Padres Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 2-0-0Overall Record: 3-0-0
Wed Sep 4*San Lorenzo Valley6:00PM
Sat Sep 7at Santa Catalina SchoolW 15-4
Thu Sep 12*at Everett AlvarezW 22-4
Mon Sep 16*Notre DameW 14-5
Thu Sep 19*Monterey7:00PM
Fri Sep 20
Watsonville Monterey Bay Shootout
Mon Sep 23*at Hollister4:00PM
Wed Sep 25*at Pacific Grove7:00PM
Tue Oct 1*Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Thu Oct 3*at Notre Dame
@ Hartnell JC
6:00PM
Mon Oct 7*at Monterey7:00PM
Wed Oct 9*Hollister6:00PM
Mon Oct 14*Pacific Grove7:00PM
Thu Oct 17*at Everett Alvarez5:00PM
Tue Oct 22*Notre Dame6:00PM
Thu Oct 24*Monterey7:00PM
Tue Oct 29*at Hollister
Baler Senior Night
4:00PM
Wed Oct 30*at Pacific Grove7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Fisher, Maddie
Parker, Grace
Trotter, Erin2021
Weiman, Ava2020
West, Eva
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.