Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Kirby School Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Saenz-Jones, Arturo66210.33
Jones, Kevin9849.33
Dashtban, Casey9717.89
Brandt, Eli7527.43
Orme, Anton9586.44
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Saenz-Jones, Arturo6223.67
Dashtban, Casey9262.89
Brandt, Eli7202.86
Edminster, Cole9222.44
Orme, Anton9151.67
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Jones, Kevin9192.11
Dashtban, Casey950.56
Orme, Anton950.56
Scott-Curtis, Cal730.43
Saenz-Jones, Arturo620.33
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Saenz-Jones, Arturo612-202.00
Fu, Howard12-22.00
Orme, Anton913-201.44
Brandt, Eli79-231.29
Jones, Kevin911-151.22



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 1-3-0Overall Record: 5-4-0
Wed Nov 28at St. Abrahams (Aptos)W 48-40
Sat Dec 1at PescaderoW 48-36
Tue Dec 4at Waldorf School (Mountain View)W 38-26
Fri Dec 7at GreenfieldL 40-69
Thu Dec 13at PescaderoW 55-36
Fri Jan 4*Ceiba College Prep
@Holy Cross School gym
W 43-37
Tue Jan 8*York School
York School
L 46-47
Thu Jan 10*at Pacific Point Christian School
Aromas Elementary School
L 51-71
Mon Jan 14*AnzarL 38-62
Thu Jan 17*at Pacific Collegiate7:00PM
Wed Jan 23*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Wed Jan 30*at Ceiba College Prep5:30PM
Fri Feb 1*York School7:00PM
Mon Feb 4*Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Wed Feb 6*at Anzar7:00PM
Fri Feb 8*Pacific Collegiate7:00PM
Tue Feb 12*at Trinity Christian7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Brandt, Eli2020
Dashtban, Casey2022
Edminster, Wyatt2020
Edminster, Cole2020
Fu, Howard2022
Jones, Kevin2021
McVoy, Dylan2020
Orme, Anton2021
Saenz-Jones, Arturo2019
Scott-Curtis, Cal2021
Wang, Steven2022
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
9994871250405
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals120240
Threes36108
Free Throws5555



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
1051051451190474
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals4488
Threes1751
Free Throws1515
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.