Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Stevenson Pirates Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Ortiz, Rolando10
Schweitzer, Felix4
Zhon, Jason1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Schweitzer, Felix1
Gutierrez, Martin1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Nielsen, Matthew26



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Pirates Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 5-3-1Overall Record: 5-6-1
Fri Nov 30*at York SchoolL 0-2
Mon Dec 3*at AnzarW 1-0
Wed Dec 5*Oakwood SchoolW 3-0
Fri Dec 7at GreenfieldL 0-5
Tue Dec 11*St. Francis S.C.P.W 8-0
Mon Dec 17CarmelL 2-6
Tue Dec 18*at Trinity ChristianW 7-1
Thu Dec 20Monte Vista ChristianL 0-3
Mon Jan 7*at Pacific GroveL 1-5
Wed Jan 9*at MarinaT 2-2
Sat Jan 12*Ceiba College PrepL 0-3
Tue Jan 15*AnzarW 2-0
Thu Jan 17*at Oakwood School3:30PM
Fri Jan 25*at St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Tue Jan 29*York School
At MPC Stadium
4:30PM
Thu Jan 31*at Trinity Christian5:45PM
Mon Feb 4*Pacific Grove3:30PM
Wed Feb 6*Marina3:30PM
Fri Feb 8*at Ceiba College Prep5:45PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Gutierrez, Martin
Nielsen, Matthew
Ortiz, Rolando
Schweitzer, Felix
Zhon, Jason
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
810018



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1314027
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.