Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Soto, Jaime1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Soto, Jaime2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Villagomez, Oscar6
Soto, Jaime4
Pantoja, Augustin4
Trujillo, Andrew2
Cortez, Matthew1



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Bruins Baseball Schedule
League Record: 1-0-0Overall Record: 4-4-0
Thu Feb 21Coast Union (Cambria)W 6-0
Sat Feb 23at Templeton10:00AM
Sat Feb 23at Templeton1:00PM
Tue Feb 26Everett Alvarez3:30PM
Wed Feb 27at AlisalL 3-10
Wed Mar 6at SoledadL 1-6
Thu Mar 7at North SalinasW 7-1
Tue Mar 12at SeasideW 15-1
Sat Mar 16at Coalinga Union (Coalinga)L 5-8
Sat Mar 16at Coalinga Union (Coalinga)L 0-4
Tue Mar 19*at North Monterey CountyW 2-1
Thu Mar 21*North Monterey County4:00PM
Mon Mar 25*Gonzales4:00PM
Wed Mar 27*at Gonzales4:00PM
Tue Apr 2*at Seaside4:00PM
Thu Apr 4*Seaside4:00PM
Tue Apr 9*Trinity Christian4:00PM
Thu Apr 11*at Trinity Christian4:00PM
Wed Apr 17*at Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Fri Apr 19King City4:00PM
Tue Apr 23*Stevenson4:00PM
Thu Apr 25*at Stevenson4:00PM
Fri Apr 26*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Cortez, Matthew
Mora, Izaiah
Pantoja, Augustin2020
Soto, Jaime5'81852019
Soto, Jesus
Trujillo, Andrew2020
Villagomez, Oscar2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.