Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Harbor Pirates Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Dayton, Savanna414
Bare, Allie513
Morvey, Ahnise510
Colfer, Mila510
Burrows, Ana310
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Morvey, Ahnise55
Sheth, Kareena31
Bare, Allie51
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Morvey, Ahnise510
Colfer, Mila55
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Bare, Katie319
Degaglio, Bella317
Colfer, Mila58
Bare, Allie54



2017-2018 Individual Honors
Bare, Allie
Dayton, Savanna
2017-2018 Pirates Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 7-5-0Overall Record: 7-6-0
Thu Sep 7*at StevensonL 15-16
Thu Sep 14*at Monterey
Hartnell college
W 16-3
Tue Sep 19*Notre DameW 14-4
Thu Sep 21*Santa Catalina SchoolL 12-14
Tue Sep 26*at Everett AlvarezW 22-7
Tue Oct 3*StevensonW 15-5
Thu Oct 5*at GilroyL 5-14
Wed Oct 11*Monterey
Watsonville
W 9-6
Thu Oct 12*at Notre DameW 9-2
Tue Oct 17*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 3-11
Thu Oct 19*Everett AlvarezW 19-6
Sat Oct 21*GilroyL 6-12
Thu Oct 26
MBL Pacific Postseason Tournament
@ Santa Catalina High School Results
Santa Catalina SchoolL 5-11
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bare, Allie2018
Bare, Katie
Burrows, Ana2020
Colfer, Mila
Crowley, Grace
Dayton, Savanna2018
Degaglio, Bella
Morvey, Ahnise
Sheth, Kareena2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
262425250100



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
21222212077
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.