Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Alisal Trojans Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Unavailable
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Unavailable
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Martinez, Avery2



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Trojans Softball Schedule
League Record: 1-8-0Overall Record: 4-9-0
Mon Mar 5at SoledadW 7-6
Tue Mar 6King CityW 6-2
Thu Mar 15GreenfieldL 4-6
Fri Mar 23*at North SalinasL 1-9
Tue Mar 27*Pajaro Valley4:30PM
Wed Apr 4at MarinaW 1-0
Fri Apr 6*SeasideL 0-2
Wed Apr 11*North Monterey CountyL 5-12
Fri Apr 13*at Everett AlvarezL 0-10
Wed Apr 18*Monte Vista ChristianW 2-1
Wed Apr 25*North SalinasL 3-14
Fri Apr 27*at Pajaro Valley4:30PM
Wed May 2*at Seaside4:30PM
Fri May 4*at North Monterey CountyL 0-10
Mon May 7*Everett AlvarezL 2-15
Wed May 9*at Monte Vista ChristianL 2-17
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Lujan, Faith
Marquez, Candy
Martinez, Avery
Ramirez, Leslie Ann
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.