Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
Guijarro, Arely
2017-2018 Bruins Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-8-0Overall Record: 1-10-0
Tue Sep 5St. Francis S.C.P.L 0-3
Thu Sep 7*Oakwood SchoolL 0-3
Tue Sep 12*at Trinity ChristianL 1-3
Sat Sep 16
St. Francis SCP St. John Bosco Invitational
Results
St. Francis S.C.P.L 0-2
 
Tue Sep 19*MarinaL 0-3
Thu Sep 21*at York SchoolL 0-3
Sat Sep 23
Alisal Trojan Classic
Thu Sep 28*at Pacific CollegiateL 1-3
Thu Oct 5*Trinity ChristianW 3-0
Thu Oct 12*at MarinaL 0-3
Tue Oct 17*York School
No official score reported.
L 0-3
Tue Oct 24*Pacific CollegiateL 1-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Guijarro, Arely
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 5 of 11 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1513.0
2515.8
3417.0
4218.5
500.0
Avg. Points/Game15.6



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 5 of 11 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1525.0
2524.8
3424.5
4225.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game24.8
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.