Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Monte Vista Christian Mustangs Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Garza, A.J.1
Kilinski, Austin1
Hollingsworth, Josh1
Bachman, Andrew1
Brown, Terrell1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Pluckhan, Logan3
Garza, A.J.1
Bachman, Andrew1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Mustangs Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 1-4-1
Mon Nov 26St. Francis S.C.P.W 5-0
Wed Nov 28at AptosT 1-1
Fri Nov 30PalmaL 0-1
Wed Dec 5Del Mar (San Jose)L 0-4
Fri Dec 7at Valley Christian (San Jose)3:15PM
Mon Dec 10SoquelL 1-3
Wed Dec 12at HarborL 0-4
Fri Dec 14at Kings Academy The (Sunnyvale)7:00PM
Thu Dec 20at Stevenson3:30PM
Wed Jan 9*at Seaside5:45PM
Fri Jan 11*at Pacific Collegiate5:45PM
Tue Jan 15*Greenfield5:45PM
Thu Jan 17*at King City5:45PM
Tue Jan 22*at Carmel3:30PM
Thu Jan 24*Seaside5:45PM
Mon Jan 28*Pacific Collegiate5:45PM
Thu Jan 31*at Greenfield5:45PM
Wed Feb 6*King City5:45PM
Fri Feb 8*Carmel5:45PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bachman, Andrew
Banks, Devin
Brinton, Johnny
Brown, Terrell
Garza, A.J.2019
Hollingsworth, Josh2020
Kilinski, Austin2020
Pluckhan, Logan
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
6107



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
2305
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.