Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Monte Vista Christian Mustangs Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Brinton, Johnny4
Kilinski, Austin3
Hollingsworth, Josh2
Medina, Malcolm2
Garza, A.J.1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Pluckhan, Logan3
Garza, A.J.2
Kilinski, Austin1
Bachman, Andrew1
Sandner, Jakob1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Mustangs Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 4-5-1Overall Record: 6-11-2
Mon Nov 26St. Francis S.C.P.W 5-0
Wed Nov 28at AptosT 1-1
Fri Nov 30PalmaL 0-1
Wed Dec 5Del Mar (San Jose)L 0-4
Fri Dec 7at Valley Christian (San Jose)L 1-2
Mon Dec 10SoquelL 1-3
Wed Dec 12at HarborL 0-4
Fri Dec 14at Kings Academy The (Sunnyvale)L 0-2
Thu Dec 20at StevensonW 3-0
Wed Jan 9*at SeasideW 3-0
Fri Jan 11*at Pacific CollegiateW 3-2
Tue Jan 15*GreenfieldL 0-3
Thu Jan 17*at King CityL 1-2
Tue Jan 22*at CarmelW 3-1
Thu Jan 24*SeasideW 1-0
Mon Jan 28*Pacific CollegiateT 0-0
Thu Jan 31*at GreenfieldL 3-4
Wed Feb 6*King CityL 1-4
Fri Feb 8*CarmelL 0-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bachman, Andrew
Banks, Devin
Brinton, Johnny
Brown, Terrell
Chavez, Bob2019
Garza, A.J.2019
Hollingsworth, Josh2020
Kilinski, Austin2020
Medina, Malcolm
Pluckhan, Logan
Sandner, Jakob
Sphon, Mark
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
125017



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4509
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.