Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soquel Knights Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Canavan, Sarah6
Bailey, Grace1
Morocco, Sophia1
Rastatter, Mackenzie1
Werdmuller, Samantha1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Bailey, Grace2
Gordon, Stella2
Canavan, Sarah2
King, Sophia2
Fleming, Bailee1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Knights Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 2-1-0
Sat Dec 1Presentation (San Jose)L 0-1
Fri Dec 7Liberty (Madera)W 6-0
Sat Dec 8Pacific CollegiateW 9-0
Thu Dec 13Hollister6:00PM
Sat Dec 15Watsonville6:00PM
Tue Dec 18at Live Oak (Morgan Hill)5:30PM
Fri Dec 21at Sacred Heart-Cathedral Prep (San Francisco)12:00PM
Thu Jan 3at Sacred Heart Prepartory (Atherton)11:00AM
Tue Jan 8*at Scotts Valley3:30PM
Thu Jan 10*at Santa Cruz6:00PM
Tue Jan 15*San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Thu Jan 17*at Aptos7:00PM
Tue Jan 22*at Harbor7:00PM
Tue Jan 29*Scotts Valley7:00PM
Thu Jan 31*Santa Cruz7:00PM
Tue Feb 5*at San Lorenzo Valley3:30PM
Thu Feb 7*Aptos7:00PM
Tue Feb 12*Harbor7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Allen, Raylene2019
Bailey, Grace2019
Baron, Elicia2021
Burcher, Savannah2019
Canavan, Sarah2021
Curtin, Elena2019
Fleming, Bailee2019
Gordon, Stella2019
King, Sophia2021
Klein, Liv2020
Medina, Bella2021
Mendoza, Madison2020
Montanez, Mariah2021
Mootz, Rose2020
Morocco, Sophia2019
Poole, Emily2021
Rastatter, Mackenzie2019
Romero, Diana2019
Werdmuller, Samantha2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
87015



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
0000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.