Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soquel Knights Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Canavan, Sarah29
Rastatter, Mackenzie6
Baron, Elicia5
Romero, Diana4
Bailey, Grace3
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Canavan, Sarah7
Baron, Elicia5
Morocco, Sophia4
Allen, Raylene4
King, Sophia4
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Poole, Emily2



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Knights Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 8-2-0Overall Record: 14-5-0
Sat Dec 1Presentation (San Jose)L 0-1
Fri Dec 7Liberty (Madera)W 6-0
Sat Dec 8Pacific CollegiateW 9-0
Thu Dec 13HollisterW 4-2
Sat Dec 15WatsonvilleW 3-1
Tue Dec 18at Live Oak (Morgan Hill)L 2-5
Fri Dec 21at Sacred Heart-Cathedral Prep (San Francisco)L 0-3
Thu Jan 3at Sacred Heart Prepartory (Atherton)W 3-0
Tue Jan 8*at Scotts ValleyW 2-0
Thu Jan 10*at Santa CruzL 0-2
Tue Jan 15*San Lorenzo ValleyW 2-0
Thu Jan 17*at AptosL 2-3
Tue Jan 22*at HarborW 6-0
Tue Jan 29*Scotts ValleyW 2-0
Thu Jan 31*Santa CruzW 1-0
Tue Feb 5*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Thu Feb 7*AptosW 2-0
Tue Feb 12*Harbor
SENIOR NIGHT
W 10-0
Sat Feb 16
CCS D I Playoffs
CCS D I Quarterfinals @ Soquel HS Results
Presentation (San Jose)W 3-2
 
Wed Feb 20
CCS D I Playoffs
CCS D I Quarterfinals @ Soquel HS Results
Menlo School (Atherton)7:00PM
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
2Allen, Raylene2019
4Bailey, Grace2019
11Baron, Elicia2021
14Burcher, Savannah2019
21Canavan, Sarah2021
0Curtin, Elena2019
13Fleming, Bailee2019
5Gordon, Stella2019
25King, Sophia2021
15Klein, Liv2020
22Medina, Bella2021
10Mendoza, Madison2020
8Montanez, Mariah2021
18Mootz, Rose2020
3Morocco, Sophia2019
50Poole, Emily2021
1Rastatter, Mackenzie2019
7Romero, Diana2019
0Werdmuller, Samantha2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
3030060



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
910019
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.