Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Santa Cruz Cardinals Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Lee, Kianna439
Brown, Grace170
Drysdale, Chloe54
Hadinger, Gabrielle8
Larkin, Morgan4
Kill Leaders
Diego, Marlena151
Lee, Kianna102
Pally, Marilu99
Hadinger, Gabrielle99
Tuncer, Daphne69
Dig Leaders
Drysdale, Chloe256
Diego, Marlena129
Lee, Kianna118
Tuncer, Daphne83
Jutson, Sarah67
Block Leaders
Hadinger, Gabrielle44
Dunbar, Sarah41
Lee, Kianna22
Rhodes, Rashonda15
Pally, Marilu10
Ace Leaders
Drysdale, Chloe35
Hadinger, Gabrielle32
Lee, Kianna29
Jutson, Sarah29
Diego, Marlena20
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Drysdale, ChloeLibero
Lee, KiannaSetter
2018-2019 Cardinals Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 6-6-0Overall Record: 18-15-0
Tue Aug 28at WatsonvilleW 3-1
Thu Aug 30Monte Vista ChristianW 3-0
Thu Sep 6St. Francis S.C.P.W 3-0
Fri Sep 7MontereyW 3-0
Tue Sep 11*Mount Madonna SchoolW 3-1
Thu Sep 13*at Scotts ValleyL 2-3
Sat Sep 15
Menlo Chris Chandler Invitational
Results
Prospect (Saratoga)L 0-2
Mills (Millbrae)W 2-0
Henry M Gunn Sr (Palo Alto)L 0-2
Leland (San Jose)W 2-1
 
Tue Sep 18*SoquelL 2-3
Sat Sep 22
Harbor Surf City Invitational
Results
Monte Vista ChristianL 0-2
Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)W 2-1
Piedmont Hills (San Jose)W 2-0
Monta Vista (Cupertino)L 0-2
 
Pool Play Results
CarmelL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 25*HarborW 3-2
Thu Sep 27*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Tue Oct 2*AptosL 0-3
Thu Oct 4*at Mount Madonna SchoolW 3-2
Tue Oct 9*Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Thu Oct 11*at SoquelL 1-3
Thu Oct 18*at HarborL 2-3
Sat Oct 20
Milpitas Spikefest II
Results
Westmont (Campbell)L 1-2
AlisalW 2-0
Adrian C Wilcox (Santa Clara)W 2-0
Branham (San Jose)L 0-2
Los GatosL 0-2
 
Mon Oct 22*San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Wed Oct 24*at AptosL 1-3
Sat Oct 27
CCS D IV Playoffs
Results
King CityW 3-0
 
Tue Oct 30
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D III Quarterfinals @ CSUMB Results
CarmelW 3-1
 
Thu Nov 1
CCS D IV Playoffs
CCS D IV Semifinals @ Menlo HS Results
The Harker School (San Jose)L 0-3
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Brown, Grace2021
Diego, Marlena2020
Drysdale, Chloe2020
Dunbar, Sarah2019
Hadinger, Gabrielle2019
Harrington, Eleanor2019
Jutson, Sarah2021
Larkin, Morgan2019
Lee, Kianna2019
Malone-Leonard, Veena2021
Pally, Marilu2022
Rhodes, Rashonda2020
Tuncer, Daphne2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 23 of 33 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
12322.9
22323.2
32022.5
41022.3
5513.6
Avg. Points/Game22.2



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 23 of 33 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
12319.6
22320.5
32019.5
41023.2
5515.0
Avg. Points/Game20.0
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.