Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Harbor Pirates Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Morvey, Ahnise510
Burrows, Ana310
Dayton, Savanna39
Sheth, Kareena37
Colfer, Mila47
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Morvey, Ahnise55
Sheth, Kareena31
Bare, Allie41
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Morvey, Ahnise510
Colfer, Mila45
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Bare, Katie319
Degaglio, Bella317
Colfer, Mila48
Bare, Allie44



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Pirates Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 6-4-0Overall Record: 6-4-0
Thu Sep 7*at StevensonL 15-16
Thu Sep 14*at Monterey
Hartnell college
W 16-3
Tue Sep 19*Notre DameW 14-4
Thu Sep 21*Santa Catalina SchoolL 12-14
Tue Sep 26*at Everett AlvarezW 22-7
Tue Oct 3*StevensonW 15-5
Thu Oct 5*at GilroyL 5-14
Wed Oct 11*Monterey
Watsonville
W 9-6
Thu Oct 12*at Notre DameW 9-2
Tue Oct 17*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 3-11
Thu Oct 19*Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Sat Oct 21*Gilroy4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bare, Allie
Bare, Katie
Burrows, Ana2020
Colfer, Mila
Crowley, Grace
Dayton, Savanna2018
Degaglio, Bella
Morvey, Ahnise
Sheth, Kareena2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
17181817070



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
1015149048
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.