Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Salinas Cowboys Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Label, Jacob6
Gonzalez, Jacob4
Mason, Hunter4
Martorella, Nathan4
L'Hommedieu, Trent "TJ"3
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Martorella, Nathan24
Mason, Hunter20
Label, Jacob19
Gonzalez, Jacob16
L'Hommedieu, Trent "TJ"14
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Martorella, Nathan5
Mason, Hunter4
Gonzalez, Jacob3
Maldanado, Evan3
Batista, Caden2
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Martorella, Nathan1
Label, Jacob1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Martorella, Nathan4
Jewell, Will1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Martorella, Nathan14
Mason, Hunter13
Label, Jacob10
Maldanado, Evan6
Gonzalez, Jacob5



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Cowboys Baseball Schedule
League Record: 6-12-0Overall Record: 10-17-0
Sat Feb 17Junipero Serra (San Mateo)
Washington Facility/Scrimmage#1
11:00AM
Sat Feb 24at Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz High/Scrimmage#2
10:00AM
Wed Feb 28at Paso Robles
@Paso Robles High School
W 6-4
Tue Mar 6*at Palma
@Washington Facility
L 1-2
Thu Mar 8*at Palma
@Palma
W 8-6
Fri Mar 9*at Gilroy
@Gilroy High School
L 8-11
Tue Mar 13*Gilroy
Washington Facility
W 6-3
Thu Mar 15*Monte Vista Christian
Washington Facility
L 4-7
Mon Mar 19*at Monte Vista Christian
@Monte Vista
L 9-13
Fri Mar 23at Carmel
@Carmel High School
L 2-9
Wed Mar 28Pacific Grove
Washington Facility
W 6-5
Thu Mar 29at Archbishop Mitty (San Jose)
@Mitty
L 3-11
Mon Apr 2
Bellarmine Easter Tournament
@Bellarmine Results
Bellarmine College Preparatory (San Jose)L 0-3
 
Tue Apr 3
Bellarmine Easter Tournament
@Bellarmine Results
Sacred Heart Prepartory (Atherton)W 2-1
 
Thu Apr 5
Bellarmine Easter Tournament
@Bellarmine Results
Damien (La Verne)L 1-9
 
Tue Apr 10*Hollister
@Washington Facility
W 3-0
Thu Apr 12*at Hollister
@Hollister High School
L 3-8
Fri Apr 13*Christopher
Washington Facility
L 0-3
Tue Apr 17*at Christopher
CHS
L 0-1
Thu Apr 19*at Monterey
@Sollecito Park
L 2-5
Fri Apr 20*Monterey
Washington Facility
W 5-4
Tue Apr 24*Palma
Washington Facility
W 7-5
Thu Apr 26*at Gilroy
@Gilroy High School
L 1-4
Fri Apr 27*at Monte Vista Christian
@MVC
W 4-2
Tue May 1Soledad
Washington Facility
L 3-11
Thu May 3Milpitas
@Washington Facility
W 8-5
Fri May 4*Hollister
@Hartnell College
L 0-5
Tue May 8*Christopher
@Hartnell College
L 1-2
Thu May 10*at Monterey
@Sollecito Park
L 1-4
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
12Allen, AustinP/OF2021
55Batista, CadenP2018
27Chapman, NathanP/OF2019
16Chen, CalebP/OF2019
19Dydasco, BrandonP/2B/OF2018
30Farfan, MaxP/INF/DH2020
1Fellom, ChadOF/IF2019
17Fontes, TannerP/INF2019
20Gonzalez, PaulyP/IF/C2021
2Gonzalez, JacobOF2018
15Jewell, WillP/OF2019
25L'Hommedieu, Trent "TJ"P/INF2018
3Label, JacobIF2018
10Landa, ShaneOF/IF2019
6Lanini, JordanP/C2018
20Lemus, CobiC2020
21Maldanado, EvanP/3B/SS2020
18Martorella, Nathan1B/OF2019
8Mason, HunterP/IF2017
24Mckelvey, NigelOF2018
41McKinley, RyanSS/OF2021
22Melendez, AltieP/OF/IF2019
7Radley, LaneC/INF2019
4Robison, ZachP2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.