Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Notre Dame Spirits Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Vetter, Laura722
Torculas, Alexia311
Pavek, Jessie67
Wooler, Christine66
Cardinale, Nina46
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Wooler, Christine67
Vetter, Laura75
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Wooler, Christine68
Vetter, Laura77
Cardinale, Nina41
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
McReynolds, Meghan659



2017-2018 Individual Honors
Wooler, Christine
2017-2018 Spirits Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 5-7-0Overall Record: 6-10-0
Thu Aug 31*at GilroyL 2-24
Thu Sep 7*Everett AlvarezW 10-4
Wed Sep 13*at Monterey
Carmel
W 10-7
Tue Sep 19*at HarborL 4-14
Thu Sep 21*StevensonL 8-9
Fri Sep 22
Watsonville Monterey Bay Shootout
Results
AptosL 0-12
Edison (Fresno)L 0-17
 
Sat Sep 23
Watsonville Monterey Bay Shootout
Results
StevensonL 4-5
BurlingameW 6-4
 
Tue Sep 26*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 6-16
Thu Sep 28*GilroyL 4-17
Tue Oct 3*at Everett AlvarezW 17-12
Thu Oct 5*Monterey
Hartnell
W 8-4
Thu Oct 12*HarborL 2-9
Tue Oct 17*at StevensonW 13-8
Thu Oct 19*Santa Catalina SchoolL 6-13
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Alcocer, Nicole2018
Batson, Samantha2019
Bianchi, Mia2020
Bush, Kaeli2018
Calabro, Cassi5'3"2018
Calabro, Jaylen2020
Cardinale, Nina2018
Fuerte-Fuentes, Faith2021
Gillott, Claire2018
Johnson, Shaina2020
Kaupp, Madison2019
Ko, Abigail2020
McReynolds, Meghan2018
Pavek, Jessie2018
Peterson, Christina2019
Torculas, Alexia2018
Ty, Camille2019
Vetter, Laura2021
Wooler, Christine2018
Zenk, Mackenzie2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
14191518066



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
323028270117
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.