Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Notre Dame Spirits Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Spirits Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-0-0
Thu Aug 31*at Gilroy5:00PM
Thu Sep 7*Everett Alvarez5:00PM
Tue Sep 12*at Monterey5:00PM
Thu Sep 14*Hollister5:00PM
Tue Sep 19*at Harbor5:00PM
Thu Sep 21*Stevenson5:00PM
Tue Sep 26*at Santa Catalina School5:00PM
Thu Sep 28*Gilroy7:00PM
Tue Oct 3*at Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Thu Oct 5*Monterey7:00PM
Tue Oct 10*at Hollister7:00PM
Thu Oct 12*Harbor7:00PM
Tue Oct 17*at Stevenson5:00PM
Thu Oct 19*Santa Catalina School7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.