Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Everett Alvarez Eagles Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Felix, Elena11
Sanchez, Eliana11
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Eagles Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 0-4-0Overall Record: 0-4-0
Thu Sep 6*at GilroyL 5-24
Tue Sep 11*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 2-22
Thu Sep 13*Harbor4:00PM
Tue Sep 18*MontereyL 0-14
Thu Sep 20*at StevensonL 1-19
Tue Sep 25*at Hollister5:00PM
Thu Sep 27*at Notre Dame
@ Salinas Municipal
5:00PM
Mon Oct 1*Gilroy5:00PM
Wed Oct 3*Santa Catalina School5:00PM
Mon Oct 8*at Harbor5:00PM
Wed Oct 10*Monterey5:00PM
Mon Oct 15*Stevenson5:00PM
Wed Oct 17*Hollister5:00PM
Tue Oct 23*Notre Dame5:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Felix, Elena2019
Sanchez, Eliana
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
110002



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
11731022
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.