Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Everett Alvarez Eagles Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Diaz, Josh26
Chavez, Audel11
Kill Leaders
Moreno, Jesus15
Chavez, Audel14
Aguayo, Humberto12
Villalobos, Juan6
Quintero, Randy4
Dig Leaders
Aguayo, Humberto50
Chavez, Audel41
Diaz, Josh33
Quintero, Randy4
Block Leaders
Moreno, Jesus3
Villalobos, Juan2
Ace Leaders
Diaz, Josh14
Chavez, Audel3
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Eagles Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 4-3-0Overall Record: 5-6-0
Thu Feb 14
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Tue Feb 19Scotts ValleyW 3-0
Wed Feb 20at PalmaL 0-3
Thu Feb 21at Henry M Gunn Sr (Palo Alto)L 1-3
Tue Feb 26*at SeasideL 2-3
Wed Feb 27SalinasL 0-3
Thu Feb 28*Kirby SchoolW 3-0
Sat Mar 2
Alvarez Eagle Volleyball Tournament
Tue Mar 5*at SoledadW 3-0
Tue Mar 12*at WatsonvilleL 0-3
Wed Mar 13*St. Francis S.C.P.W 3-1
Fri Mar 15*at AlisalL 0-3
Thu Mar 21*at GilroyW 3-0
Wed Mar 27*Pajaro Valley6:30PM
Fri Mar 29*Seaside6:30PM
Mon Apr 1*at Kirby School5:00PM
Thu Apr 4*Soledad6:30PM
Wed Apr 10*Watsonville6:30PM
Fri Apr 12*at St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Tue Apr 16*Alisal6:30PM
Tue Apr 30*Gilroy6:30PM
Thu May 2*at Pajaro Valley6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aguayo, Humberto2019
Chavez, Audel2020
Diaz, Josh
Moreno, Jesus
Quintero, Randy
Villalobos, Juan2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 2 of 11 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1221.0
2221.5
3223.5
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game22.0



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 2 of 11 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1226.0
2220.0
3224.0
400.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game23.3
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.