Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Alisal Trojans Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Alonzo, Celeste1
Jimenez, Haley1
Castaneda, Kyla1
Lujan, Faith1
Lopez, Karla1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Jimenez, Haley3
Castaneda, Kyla3
Alonzo, Celeste2
Lujan, Faith2
Lopez, Karla2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Alonzo, Celeste1
Jimenez, Haley1
Castaneda, Kyla1
Lujan, Faith1
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Jimenez, Haley1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Lujan, Faith1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Lujan, Faith4
Jimenez, Haley3
Alonzo, Celeste2
Castaneda, Kyla2



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Trojans Softball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 2-3-1
Sat Feb 25at Alisal
Scrimmage
7:30PM
Thu Mar 2MarinaL 0-7
Sat Mar 4
Annie Lynch Memorial Circle of Champions (Pool)
Results
Mount Pleasant (San Jose)W 11-0
Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)L 0-5
 
Thu Mar 9at King CityL 4-5
Sat Mar 11
Annie Lynch Memorial Circle of Champions (Finals)
Results
Westmont (Campbell)T 0-0
 
Thu Mar 16at GreenfieldW 12-4
Fri Mar 24*Salinas
Postponed Weather
Cancelled
Wed Mar 29*at Pajaro Valley
Postponed (weather)
4:30PM
Fri Mar 31*at Seaside4:30PM
Wed Apr 5*at North Monterey County4:30PM
Fri Apr 7*Everett Alvarez4:30PM
Thu Apr 20*at Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
Wed Apr 26*at Salinas
@ Salinas Sports Complex
4:30PM
Fri Apr 28*Pajaro Valley4:30PM
Wed May 3*Seaside4:30PM
Fri May 5*North Monterey County4:30PM
Mon May 8*at Everett Alvarez4:30PM
Wed May 10*Monte Vista Christian4:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Alonzo, Celeste
Castaneda, Kyla2018
Jimenez, Haley
Lopez, Karla
Lujan, Faith
Macias, Evelyn2017
Perez, Ashley
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.