Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Burke, Max6
Khan, Jason4
Daliri, Navid2
Ellawendy, Kaeden2
Vu, Justin2
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Khan, Jason6
Siletto, Thomas2
Gaucher, Fletcher1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Vu, Justin9
Daliri, Kevin3



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 3-1-0Overall Record: 3-1-0
Mon Nov 26*Oakwood SchoolW 6-3
Wed Nov 28*Trinity ChristianW 8-1
Fri Nov 30*StevensonW 2-0
Fri Dec 7*at Pacific GroveL 3-7
Fri Jan 4*Marina3:30PM
Mon Jan 7*Ceiba College Prep3:30PM
Wed Jan 9*at Anzar3:30PM
Fri Jan 11*St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Thu Jan 17*at St. Francis S.C.P.3:30PM
Wed Jan 23*Pacific Grove3:30PM
Fri Jan 25*Trinity Christian3:30PM
Tue Jan 29*at Stevenson3:30PM
Thu Jan 31*at Marina3:30PM
Mon Feb 4*Ceiba College Prep3:30PM
Wed Feb 6*Anzar3:30PM
Fri Feb 8*at Oakwood School
@ Morgan Hill Sports Complex
3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Barragan, Yarib2022
Burke, Max2019
Chen, Frank2022
Criscitiello, Dominic2022
Daliri, Kevin2021
Daliri, Navid2019
Dwelle, Tyler2022
Ellawendy, Kaeden2020
Ferguson, Colin2022
Gaucher, Fletcher2020
Gonzales, James2019
Hall, Mason2021
Hodges, Colin2021
Jones, Jonathan2022
Khan, Jason2022
Krageland, Ryan2022
Mahoney, Ian2022
Mao, Jason2021
Ratcliff, Donald2019
Rosenblum, Max2019
Siletto, Thomas2019
Vu, Justin2020
Xiang, Henry2019
Yang, Stone2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
910019



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
47011
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.