Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
York School Falcons Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Falcons Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-0-0
Mon Dec 3Coalinga Union (Coalinga)4:00PM
Wed Jan 2*at Trinity Christian7:00PM
Fri Jan 4*Oakwood School7:00PM
Tue Jan 8*at Kirby School7:00PM
Thu Jan 10*Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Tue Jan 15*Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Thu Jan 17*at Anzar7:00PM
Wed Jan 23*Marina7:00PM
Fri Jan 25*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Wed Jan 30*at Oakwood School7:00PM
Fri Feb 1*Kirby School7:00PM
Mon Feb 4*at Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Wed Feb 6*at Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Fri Feb 8*Anzar7:00PM
Tue Feb 12*at Marina7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.